The official website of the Swedish heavy metal band Bullet

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /customers/0/e/5/bulletrock.com/httpd.www/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/magic-fields-2/mf_front_end.php on line 300
\\\ 2009-02-10 |

Bite The Bullet


1. Pay The Price(4:19)
2. Roadking(5:02)
3. Bite The Bullet (2:44)
4. Dusk Til Dawn(3:47)
5. Nailed To The Ground(3:05)
6. City Of Sins(1:16)
7. Waste My Time(3:37)
8. Rock N Roll Remedy(4:51)
9. Rock Us Tonight (3:06)
10. Wheels Keep On Turning(4:19)
11. The Rebels Return(5:35)

Label: Black Lodge/ Soundpollution  Release: 2008
Also released on gatefold Lp in 1000 copies. 500 ex with limited backpatch.