The official website of the Swedish heavy metal band Bullet

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /customers/0/e/5/bulletrock.com/httpd.www/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/magic-fields-2/mf_front_end.php on line 300
\\\ 2009-02-10 |

Heading For The Top


1. Midnight Riders (Riding Free) (4:04)
2. Turn It Up Loud(3:43)
3. Heading For The Top(3:00)
4. Rambling Man(2:33)
5. Hard Luck Lady(3:58)
6. Speeding In The Night(3:33)
7. One Deal With The Devil (4:54)
8. Rock Steady(3:48)
9. Leather Love(3:57)
10. Raise Hell (2:36)
11. Bang Your Head(5:13)

Label: Black Lodge/ Soundpollution  Release: 2006
Also released on 180g  Lp with gatefold cover in 1000 copies. 500 first copies in white.