The official website of the Swedish heavy metal band Bullet

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /customers/0/e/5/bulletrock.com/httpd.www/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/magic-fields-2/mf_front_end.php on line 300
\\\ 2009-02-09 |

Speeding in the Night


1. Bang Your Head(5:22)
2. No Turning Back(3:52)
3. Leather Love(4:13)
4. The Rebels Return(5:09)
5. Breaking Bones(2:37)
6. Heavy Metal Highway(5:12)

Label: Agonia Release: 2003
Also released on cassette by Slava Prods in Thailand.